top of page

What can only be described as a beautiful collection of words for your soul.

A 3-part series of short pieces – a journey of empowerment starting with embracing the darkness while marking the path with beacons of light and trust so that the lost pieces of the soul can be reclaimed and ultimately shared unapologetically.

Volume 1 Letters from the Wound

Volume 2 You are the Medicine

Volume 3 Show Up Just As You Are

From author Natacha Dauphin

The Soul Letters You Never Received

    bottom of page